Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wordplay Kids Books

Matias and the Cloud

Matias and the Cloud

Regular price $12.49 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $12.49 USD
Sale Sold out

Rendering loop-subscriptions

A young boy and his dog discover a magical surprise on the boy’s birthday in this vibrant and humorous wordless picture book with graphic novel panels. Perfect for fans of Robot Dreams and Ten Rules of the Birthday Wish

When Matias wakes up in the morning, he knows today is going to be a special day. It’s his birthday! Matias celebrates the day by blowing out candles and bursting the piñata with family, friends, and his puppy best friend. But Matias is in for a big surprise when he discovers a magical cloud inside the last gift. The day may be coming to an end, but Matias and his puppy have plenty of ideas for all the magical fun they can have with their cloud before bedtime.

Filled with charming illustrations, this wordless picture book with graphic novel panels about a creative boy, his dog, and the magical cloud they discover will delight readers.
View full details